NARCHI Comittee
   Education & Events
   Picture Gallery
   NARCHI Bulletin
   Contact us
List of Office Bearers
Dr. Abha Singh - President
Dr. Manju Puri - Vice President
Dr. Reena Yadav - Vice President
Dr. Ratna Biswas - Secretary
Dr. Pikee Saxena - Joint Secretary
Dr. Prabha Lal - Treasurer
Dr. Muntaha - Joint Treasurer
Dr. Kiran Aggareal - Editors
Dr. Meenakshi - Co-Editor
Dr. Karishma - Co-Editor
Dr. Nishtha - Co-Editor
Dr. Manisha - Web Editor
Dr. Vidhi - Co- Web Editor
Dr. Sharda Patra - Clinical Secretary

Read More

News & Announcements


Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Lady Hardinge Medical College & SSK Hospital
Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg
New Delhi - 110001

Phone: 8377934114 (Ms Komal)
                    9971372695 (Dr Ratna Biswas)
          9569983945 (Mr.Vishal)

Website: www.narchidelhi.com

  All rights reserved by: www.narchidelhi.com Designed & Developed by: Concept Solution India